Đáp án bài tập ngữ pháp tuần 2

              Put the verbs into Present Continuous Tense:

  1. Isn’t reading
  2. Are you doing
  3. Are working
  4. Isn’t listening
  5. Is sitting
  6. Are you studying
  7. Is always making
  8. Is your husband being
  9. Is wearing

10. Is getting

11. Are being……….. Are playing

12. Is coming

13. Is always borrowing………………….. Giving

14. Am doing……………………. Is reading

II.               Put the verbs into Present Perfect or Simple Past.

  1. Played
  2. Have cleaned
  3. Went
  4. Have just read
  5. Met
  6. Have never visited
  7. Bought
  8. Have forgotten
  9. did you win

10. Haven’t eaten

  1. Did you join_ C
  2. Have you ever worked_ B
  3. I’ve ever heard_ D
  4. I’ve ever had to deal with_ C
  5. I spoke_ A
  6. We signed_ B
  7. I‘ve just come back_ D
  8. Rose/ fell_ B
  9. Haven’t listened/ I’ve said_ D

10. You haven’t read_ A

  1. Did you join _ C
  2. Have you ever worked_ B
  3. I’ve ever heard_ D
  4. I’ve ever had to deal with_ C
  5. I spoke_ A
  6. We signed_ B
  7. I’ve just come back_ D
  8. Rose/ fell_ B
  9. Haven’t listened/ I’ve said_ D

10. You haven’t read_ A

2 thoughts on “Đáp án bài tập ngữ pháp tuần 2

  1. Ủa anh! câu 8(phần II) sao dùng present perfect mà lại là ‘have forgot’, là ‘forgotten’ mới đúng chứ a!

Leave a Reply

